page contents
 
4月28日周三 | Virtual Event

5 Ways to Strategic & Rewarding Relationships

Registration is Closed
5 Ways to Strategic & Rewarding Relationships

Time & Location

4月28日 GMT+10 下午7:00
Virtual Event

About the Event

Thank you to everyone who has registered for my Strategic Relationships Webinar

I look forward to meeting and share with you in this dynamic and informative session.

Online event details below:

1. Time and Duration:

Please note your country starting times below.

7 pm Melbourne

5 pm Singapore and Malaysia

3.30 pm India and Nepal

10 am UK

Please ensure you arrive a few minutes early and allow time to check your zoom settings, meet new friends and ask any questions.

2. Is there a cost for this webinar?

As for all AusAsia's friends and partners, this webinar has been organised at NO CHARGE to you.

3. How to join:

Download Zoom. Zoom is the video conferencing tool we will use. You will need to create an account in order to join the call.

At the time of the event, please join here

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4344389516

Password: 28042021

You're all set! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly.

See you there,

Rachael Mah

Tickets
價格
數量
總計
  • Free Ticket
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
總計$0

Share This Event