page contents
 
8月11日周二 | Online Group Coaching

How to Protect Assets and Profits -Group Coaching (AAA0103) Day1 & 2

Are you protecting your business information and personal assets in today's uncertain and evolving technological world?
Registration is Closed
How to Protect Assets and Profits -Group Coaching (AAA0103) Day1 & 2

Time & Location

2020年8月11日 下午4:00 – GMT+10 下午7:00
Online Group Coaching

About the Event

Zoom group coaching start date:

Dates: Thursday 

Time: 4pm Melbourne AEST/2pm Malaysia,Singapore, China/ 7am UK

Corporate Rate (Coaching: AAA0103PPC):

AUD$1200 

Or AUD$650 x 2monthly payments (Click here to for payment plan option

 (Coaching: AAA0103PP): 

Online Group Coaching - AUD$797 (full payment)

How to protect assets and profits to minimise risk of losses (trust, credibility, financial, branding, customers)

2 day x 3 hour online group training sessions

Day 1

Module 1 and 2

Module 1: Fraud Risk Management Framework(FRM)

Module 2: FRM Policies and Processes

Interactive Discussion, Case studies and Home Work Activities

Day 2

Module 3 and 4

Module 3 :Fraud Detection Methods

Module 4: Fraud Prevention Methods 

Interactive Discussion, CaseStudies and Home Work Activties  

FREE Bonuses:

Bonus #1: Tools and Templates (Value AUD$200)

Bonus #2 :Private Members Q & A Group (Value $500 - group networking and support for 2 months)

Tickets
價格
數量
總計
  • Special Package
    $797
    $797
    0
    $0
  • Corporate Package
    $1,598
    $1,598
    0
    $0
總計$0

Share This Event